I Wanna Be Sedated!!! Ramones’ Debut LP: 10 Things You Didn’t Know!!! Mary Pilcher-Cook Continues Crusade to Make Teaching Cracka a Prosecutable Crime!!! Kenneth Copeland Declares That Ted Cruz Has Been ‘Called And Anointed’ By Rafael Cruz To Be The Next Grand Bagger Cyclops!!! Trunews; Rafael Cruz: Too Many Americans Believe They Are Their Own Rick Wiles!!!

Ku Klux Klan1

klan_baby_by_chelsearocks88

Klan

pilcher-cook2KS Senator Mary Pilcher-Cook Continues Crusade to Make Teaching Sex Ed a Prosecutable Crime. – By Chris Reeves – Last year, , Republican Senator from Shawnee, Kansas, advanced a unique piece of legislation designed to put an end to pesky sex ed in Kansas schools. Under SB-56, teachers would be stripped of the right to an affirmative defense in teaching material that a community viewed as “morally objectionable” and they would be subject to prosecution in the form of a misdemeanor — facing fines and potential jail time. – Mary Pilcher-Cook Continues Crusade to Make Teaching Cracka a Prosecutable Crime!!!

GoldwaterCrackakenneth copelandKenneth Copeland Declares That Ted Cruz Has Been ‘Called And Anointed’ By God To Be The Next President BY Kyle Mantyla – See more at:  Earlier this year, Ted Cruz‘s father and primary presidential campaign surrogate, Rafael, spoke at televangelist Kenneth Copeland‘s church in Texas, where the controversial prosperity gospel preacher declared that Ted Cruz has been anointed by God to be the next president.

Cracker

Copeland, who believes that he can destroy the Ebola virus by speaking in tongues, introduced the elder Cruz by asserting that “I believe, with all my heart, that his son is called and anointed to be the next president of the United States.”

Seven Mountains1

swansoncruzdAfter Cruz spoke for an hour, delivering his standard presentation urging Christians to vote in order to beat back secularism and take control of this nation, Copeland asked him to recount how the Holy Spirit had descended upon a Cruz family prayer session and convinced Ted to seek the presidency, which Rafael took as a sign that “God has raised him up for such a time as this.” – Kenneth Copeland  Declares That Ted Cruz  Has Been ‘Called And Anointed’ By Rafael Cruz To Be The Next Grand Bagger Cyclops!!! 

Glenn Beck Chuck Pierce

New Apostolic Reformation

new-apostolic-reformation-what-is-itRafael Cruz: Too Many Americans Believe They Are Their Own God  BY Brian Tashman – See more at:  “Trunews” host Rick Wiles may be a complete lunatic, but that hasn’t stopped Republican politicians from appearing on his End Times-themed radio show. Just yesterday, Rafael Cruz, the father of Ted Cruz and one of his top campaign surrogates, chatted with Wiles about “why we as a nation must return to our Judeo-Christian values or face ruin.”

Trunews Wiles

rick wiles jim bakkerThe elder Cruz told Wiles that “secular humanism has become the religion of many Americans” who think that “you are your own god,” resulting in “a chaotic society.”

Barton 7 Mountains

Brownback KobachHe added that while “Barack Obama is the most lawless president we have ever had in the history of this great country,” his purported lawlessness has become “a catalyst to wake up the sleeping giant,” and “the sleeping giant is the church.” – Glenn Beck Receives ‘New Mantle For The Future’ From NAR Prophet BY Kyle Mantyla  TrunewsRafael Cruz: Too Many Americans Believe They Are Their Own Rick Wiles!!!

Ramones

Ramones’ Debut LP: 10 Things You Didn’t Know  How the punk legends recorded at Radio City and ripped off the Stones — plus other little-known facts about a 1976 classic – By Jordan Runtagh

Twenty twenty twenty four hours to go
I wanna be sedated
Nothing to do, no where to go o,
I wanna be sedated

Just get me to the airport, put me on a plane
Hurry hurry hurry, before I go insane
I can’t control my fingers, I can’t control my brain
Oh no oh oh oh oh

Twenty twenty twenty four hours to go
I wanna be sedated
Nothing to do, no where to go o,
I wanna be sedated

Just put me in a wheelchair, get me on a plane
Hurry hurry hurry, before I go insane
I can’t control my fingers, I can’t control my brain
Oh no oh oh oh oh

Twenty twenty twenty four hours to go
I wanna be sedated
Nothing to do, no where to go o,
I wanna be sedated

Just put me in a wheelchair, get me to the show
Hurry hurry hurry, before I go loco
I can’t control my fingers, I can’t control my toes
Oh no oh oh oh oh

Twenty twenty twenty four hours to go
I wanna be sedated
Nothing to do, no where to go o,
I wanna be sedated

Just put me in a wheelchair, get me to the show
Hurry hurry hurry, before I go loco
I can’t control my fingers, I can’t control my toes
Oh no oh oh oh oh

Ba ba baba, baba ba baba, I wanna be sedated
Ba ba baba, baba ba baba, I wanna be sedated
Ba ba baba, baba ba baba, I wanna be sedated
Ba ba baba, baba ba baba, I wanna be sedated

Ramones-Vector-Logo

the-ramones-i-wanna-be-sedated-button-b199-jpg

Author: dummidumbwit

"I live in a trailer at the edge of town!" Neil Young=Revolution Blues

Leave a Reply

