Mea Culpa – Ted Cruz’s radical supporters: He won Iowa on the back of the scariest Crackas in the business!!! PHONY Cracka, Ted Cruz Doesn’t Follow Important Kracka Rule!!! Ted Cruz’s Religious Right Support Carries Bob Vander Plaats, Steve Deace and Glenn Beck To Iowa Victory!!! Steve Deace: Ted Cruz Campaign Overcame ‘Yike Crackabee’ To Win Iowa!!!

Cromwellamerican_taliban_meme_74f816535d36e03fd3d153d9ac8fc68716632ccecromwellheadspike

Ted Cruz’s radical supporters: He won Iowa on the back of the scariest Bible-thumpers in the business – Cruz came on top in the Iowa caucus by presenting himself as a messiah and winning over the radical religious right AMANDA MARCOTTE – Ted Cruz’s victory in Iowa doesn’t mean he’ll get the nomination — history shows the Republican caucus in that state is a poor predictor of eventual outcome — but for the religious right, especially the most skin-crawlingly creepy folks in the religious right, Cruz’s edging Donald Trump out at the polls represents a huge victory.

Cracka

swansoncruzdBecause Monday night meant that while their influence might seem to be on the decline, the religious right proved, once again, that they are still a powerful force on the right. Unfortunately, the Republican Party will still have to pay tribute to the nasty crews that use Jesus as a cover to push their lifelong obsession with controlling other people’s sex lives, especially if those people are female or queer. Ted Cruz’s radical supporters: He won Iowa on the back of the scariest Bible-thumpers in the business  Cruz came on top in the Iowa caucus by presenting himself as a Cracka and winning over the radical religious right!!!

Reince Priebus Tamara Scott

Ted Cruz2PHONY Christian Ted Cruz Doesn’t Follow Important Biblical Rule – The Young Turks – Ted Cruz often touts his religious cred on the campaign trail, but a new report indicates that he doesn’t follow a key part of his Christian faith. According to the Bible you are supposed to tithe 10% of your income to the church to benefit the poor. Cruz donates much less than that. Cenk Uygur host of The Young Turks breaks it down. – PHONY Cracka,Ted Cruz Doesn’t Follow Important Kracka Rule!!!

Cracker

ted-cruz-church_0Ted Cruz’s Religious Right Support Carries Him To Iowa Victory BY Brian Tashman – According to CNN, about 64 percent of caucus-goers identified as “born-again or evangelical Christians,” up from 57 percent in 2012. Evangelical Republicans put Cruz over the top: He won 28 percent of the vote overall, but was at 34 percent among evangelicals. Cruz came in third among non-evangelical voters, behind Donald Trump and Marco Rubio. – Ted Cruz‘s Religious Right Support Carries Bob Vander Plaats, Steve Deace and Glenn Beck To Iowa Victory!!!

Klan

Deace-and-FischerSteve Deace: Cruz Campaign Overcame ‘Spiritual Warfare’ To Win Iowa SUBMITTED BY Brian Tashman – See more at: – Earlier today, Sandy Rios and Steve Deace, two conservative talk show hosts who have endorsed Sen. Ted Cruz’s presidential campaign, spoke on Rios’ morning radio show about their candidate’s victory in last night’s Iowa caucuses. – Fundamentalists Want to Drive Your Womb Like a Clown Car By Hrafnkell Haraldsson  Steve DeaceTed Cruz  Campaign Overcame ‘Yike Crackabee‘ To Win Iowa!!!

 

afa-kkk

mea-culpa-o

“Mea Culpa (Part II)” is a song by German musical project Enigma. It was released in April 1991 as the second of four singles from their debut album MCMXC a.D..

Enigma - MCMXC A.D.

Je ne dors plus (I can’t sleep anymore)
(the time has come)
Je te desire (I desire you)
(the time has come)
Prends moi [*] (take me)
Je suis a toi (I’m yours)
Mea culpa (I’m guilty [**])

Je veux aller au bout de mes fantasmes (I want to go to the end of )my fantasies
Je sais que c’est interdit (I know it is forbidden)
Je suis folle (I am crazy)
Je m’abandonne (I am letting myself go)
Mea culpa (I’m guilty)

Je suis la et ailleurs (I am here and somewhere else)
Je n’ai plus rien (I have nothing more)
Je deviens folle (I am becoming crazy)
Je m’abandonne (I am letting myself go)
Mea culpa (I’m guilty)

Je ne dors plus (I can’t sleep anymore)
Je te desire (I desire you)
Prends moi [*] (take me)
Je suis a toi (I’m yours)

Je suis la et ailleurs (I am here and somewhere else)
Je veux tout (I want everything)
Quand tu veux (when you want)
Comme tu veux (as you like)
Mea culpa (I’m guilty)

[*]- what they are saying is unclear
[**]- translation uncertain, believe ‘i admit guilt’

Enigma Mea Culpa

1428745561_1991-mea-culpa-part-ii

thirties-gas-station-christmas

 

 

Author: dummidumbwit

"I live in a trailer at the edge of town!" Neil Young=Revolution Blues

Leave a Reply

