Rockstar – Fart’n Barton Says Wallbuilders Cannot Legalize Abortion Or Homosexuality Because They Violate Rick Green’s ‘Fixed Moral Law’!!! WorldNetDaily; Linda Harvey: ‘MissionAmerica’ Now ‘Full Of Pink Testosterone’!!! Ted Cruz Embraces Hate Group (Family Research Council) Leader Tony Perkins!!! Operation Rescue; Family Research Council: Ted Cruz Promotes Troy Newman Who Wants Abortion Doctors Executed!!!

Barton 7 Mountains

David Barton Says America Cannot Legalize Abortion Or Homosexuality Because They Violate God’s ‘Fixed Moral Law’ BY Kyle Mantyla – See more at: – On the latest installment of his “Foundations of Freedom” series, David Barton echoed the claim put forth by former Rep. Michele Bachmann in an earlier episode when she stated that America can never enact laws that legalize things like abortion or gay marriage because they contradict the moral law established by God.

BartonIn the latest episode, Barton and his co-host Rick Green asserted that both homosexuality and abortion violate the “laws of nature,” which Barton once again laughably claimed was directly incorporated into the Constitution through the Seventh Amendment. As such, Barton proclaimed, the Constitution explicitly prohibits the government or the people from ever enacting any law that violates God’s “fixed moral law.”  Fart’n Barton Says Wallbuilders Cannot Legalize Abortion Or Homosexuality Because They Violate Rick Green‘s ‘Fixed Moral Law’!!!

WorldNetDaily1

Linda HarveyLinda Harvey: ‘Gaystapo’ Now ‘Full Of Pink Testosterone’ BY Brian Tashman – See more at: – In her weekly column for WorldNetDaily yesterday, Mission America’s Linda Harvey railed against “the GOP establishment” for “‘going gay,’” warning that doing so “will eviscerate the GOP.” – WorldNetDailyLinda Harvey:MissionAmerica‘ Now ‘Full Of Pink Testosterone’!!!

tony-perkins-1024Ted Cruz Embraces Hate Group Leader Tony Perkins BY Brian Tashman – See more at: -Last night, Family Research Council President Tony Perkins officially endorsed Ted Cruz for president during an interview with Fox News host Megyn Kelly. Perkins’ endorsement was long expected, as he has worked behind the scenes to coalesce Religious Right leaders behind Cruz’s candidacy. – Ted Cruz Embraces Hate Group (Family Research Council) Leader Tony Perkins!!!

Troy-Newman-FAceboook-800x430Ted Cruz Promotes Anti-Choice Activist Who Wants Abortion Doctors Executed BY Miranda Blue – See more at: –Ted Cruz’s presidential campaign launched a “Pro-Lifers for Cruz” coalition yesterday, which is to be chaired by the leader of an anti-gay hate group and a radical anti-choice activist who has written that a just society would execute abortion providers. – Operation Rescue; Family Research CouncilTed Cruz  Promotes Troy Newman  Who Wants Abortion Doctors Executed!!!

rihanna rockstar

“Rockstar 101” is a song by Barbadian recording artist Rihanna from her fourth studio album, Rated R (2009).

I told ya
I told ya
I told ya
Baby
Baby
Uh, uh
I told ya, baby
Uh-oh
I told ya, baby
Uh-oh
I told ya, baby
Uh-oh
I told ya, baby
Uh-oh
I told ya, baby
Uh-oh
I told ya

Got up in the club
Posted in the back
Feeling so good
Looking so bad

Rocking this skirt
Rocking this club
Got my middle finger up
I don’t really give a fuck

Rocking these diamonds
I’m rocking this chain
Make sure you get a picture
I’m rocking my fame

To be what you is
You gotta be what you are
The only thing I’m missing
Is a black guitar

I’m a rockstar
Hey baby
I’m a rockstar
Hey baby

Big city
Bright lights
Sleep all day
Up all night

Hey baby
I’m a rockstar
Hey baby
I’m a rockstar

Hey baby its,
Big cities
And bright lights
Sleep all day
Up all nights

Baby I’m a
Oh, baby I’m a
Oh, baby I’m a
Oh, baby I’m a
Oh, baby I’m a
Oh, baby I’m a
Oh, baby I’m a
Oh, baby I’m a
Hey, hey, hey

Six inch walker
Big shit talker
I never play the victim
Id rather be a stalker

So baby take me in
I’ll disobey the law
Make sure you frisk me good
Check my panties and my bra

Wild ‘n’ out
A crazy house
With my white jacket on
Won’t you come
And sign me out

To be what you is
You gotta be what you are
The only thing I’m missing
Is a black guitar

I’m a rockstar
Hey baby
I’m a rockstar
Hey baby

Big city
Bright lights
Sleep all day
Up all night

Hey baby
I’m a rockstar
Hey baby
I’m a rockstar

Hey baby its,
Big cities
And bright lights
Sleep all day
Up all nights

Baby I’m a
Oh, baby I’m a
Oh, baby I’m a
Oh, baby I’m a
Oh, baby I’m a
Oh, baby I’m a
Oh, baby I’m a
Oh, baby I’m a
Hey, hey, hey

Hey
I’m rocking out tonight
Cause I cant wait till tomorrow
I’m a live my whole life
In the night
Cause I ain’t got time to borrow
I’m rocking out tonight
Why wait till tomorrow
I’m a live my whole life
In the night

I’m a rockstar
Hey baby
I’m a rockstar
Hey baby

Big city
Bright lights
Sleep all day
Up all night

Hey baby
I’m a rockstar
Hey baby
I’m a rockstar

Hey baby its,
Big cities
And bright lights
Sleep all day
Up all nights

Baby I’m a
Oh, baby I’m a
Oh, baby I’m a
Oh, baby I’m a
Oh, baby I’m a
Oh, baby I’m a
Oh, baby I’m a
Oh, baby I’m a
Hey, hey, hey

rihanna rockstar1

 

rihanna rockstar2

 

 

  

 

 

Author: dummidumbwit

"I live in a trailer at the edge of town!" Neil Young=Revolution Blues

Leave a Reply

