Bucky Done Gun – Wallbuilders: Michele Bachmann Says Ted Cruz Cannot Pass Laws That Contradict The Laws Of David Barton!!! Louie Gohmert: Joyce Kaufman Backing David Barton’s Agenda Because Otherwise He’ll Indict Her!!!

bachmannshining

david_barton_3_a Michele Bachmann Says Congress Cannot Pass Laws That Contradict The Laws Of God
BY Kyle Mantyla
– See more at: – In the latest installment of David Barton‘s “Foundations of Freedom” series to air on the Trinity Broadcasting Network, Barton was once again joined by ex-Rep. Michele Bachmann, who declared that Congress can never pass laws that violate the laws of God because doing so only “degrades the greatness of a nation.” – David Barton: Thomas Jefferson Would Endorse Ted Cruz BY Brian Tashman – See more at: – Wallbuilders: Michele Bachmann Says Ted Cruz  Cannot Pass Laws That Contradict The Laws Of David Barton!!!

King Gohmert Bachmann

louie_gohmert_aGohmert: Clinton Backing Obama’s Agenda Because Otherwise He’ll Indict Her BY Miranda Blue – See more at: – Rep. Louie Gohmert, R-Texas, has a theory as to why Hillary Clinton has been largely supporting President Obama’s policies and record on the campaign trail: because she knows that if she crosses him, she’ll be indicted.

louie_gohmert_ap_605Gohmert spoke yesterday with Alex Marlow on Breitbart News’ Sunday show on SiriusXM, where he insisted that as long as Clinton “doesn’t trash Obama, then she’s probably going to avoid indictment.”– Louie Gohmert: ‘It’s Time To Start Impeaching Judges’ For Marriage Equality Ruling BY Miranda Blue – See more at: Rep. Louie Gohmert, R-Texas, said last week that “it’s time to start impeaching” Supreme Court justices in response to the Obergefell marriage equality ruling, which he called an “illegal decision” that amounted to the court declaring itself to be God.

Kaufman CoulterIn an interview with Florida talk radio host Joyce Kaufman on Friday, Gohmert falsely claimed that church-state separation decisions in the 1950s and 1960s mandated that “you can’t talk about God in schools and public places.” But, he said, the Supreme Court did something even worse with Obergefell. – Louie GohmertJoyce Kaufman Backing David Barton‘s Agenda Because Otherwise He’ll Indict Her!!!

M.I.A - Bucky Done Gun

“Bucky Done Gun” is the third single from musician M.I.A.’s album Arular. Written by Maya “M.I.A.” Arulpragasam, Carol Conners, Bill Conti, Wesley “Diplo” Pentz, Ayn Robbins and Deize Tigrona, the song was composed in London in 2004 as one of the last compositions for the singer-rapper’s debut album.

M.I.A - Bucky Done Gun1

M.I.A - Bucky Done Gun2

London
Quiet down, I need to make a sound
New York
Quiet down, I need to make a sound
Kingston
Quiet down, I need to make a sound
Brazil
Quiet down, I need to make a sound

They’re coming through the window
They’re coming through the door
They’re busting down the big wall
And sounding the horn
And sounding the horn

What you want?
Bucky Done Gun
What you want?
The fire done burn
What you want?
Bucky Done Gun
Get crackin’
Get, get crackin’

What you want?
Bucky Done Gun
What you want?
The fire done burn
What you want?
Bucky Done Gun
Get crackin’
Get, get crackin’

Time to spit new shit
I’m rocking on this new bit
I’m hot now; you’ll see
I’ll fight you just to get peace

Heavy weight wrestler
Fight me in your comforter
Let you be superior
I’m filthy with the fury ya

London
Quiet down, I need to make a sound
New York
Quiet down, I need to make a sound
Kingston
Quiet down, I need to make a sound
Brazil
Quiet, I need to make a sound

I’ll hard-drive your bit
I’m battered by your sumo grip
Lucky I like feeling shit
My stamina can take it
Gymnastics super fit
Muscle in the gun clip
Bite, teeth, nose bleed
Tied up in a scarf piece

What you want?
Bucky Done Gun
What you want?
The fire done burn
What you want?
Bucky Done Gun
Get crackin’
Get, get crackin’

What you want?
Bucky Done Gun
What you want?
The fire done burn
What you want?
Bucky Done Gun
Get crackin’
Get, get crackin’

Can I get control?
Do you like me vulnerable?
I’m armed, and I’m equal
More fun for the people
Physical, brute force
Steel lion, you’re the boss
Yeah, you’re so do-able
Grind me down, sugar, slow

What you want?
Bucky Done Gun
What you want?
The fire done burn
What you want?
Bucky Done Gun
Get crackin’
Get, get crackin’

What you want?
Bucky Done Gun
What you want?
The fire done burn
What you want?
Bucky Done Gun
Get crackin’
Get, get crackin’

M.I.A - Bucky Done Gun3

M.I.A - Bucky Done Gun4

 

  

 

Author: dummidumbwit

"I live in a trailer at the edge of town!" Neil Young=Revolution Blues

Leave a Reply

